Imagination Dimension Realphobia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

If you're really bored!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
BookWorm
BookWorm

If you're really bored! Empty
PostSubject: If you're really bored!   If you're really bored! EmptyFri 23 Jul 2010 - 22:17

I know this serial is mainly my writing but I'm adapting it to all my art... about half of which is writing... the other half is photography. For those of you who don't know, I'm an avid photographer, mostly of nature but I dabble in whatever I think looks cool.... so I was posting on deviant art, my normal posting site when I decided if someone was super bored maybe they'd want to look at my pics. I certainly don't expect anyone to look at them, certainly not all of them but maybe this can aleviate some boredom. Razz

my devianart.... http://history-buff.deviantart.com/

my facebook has a few more... Razz https://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=634240382

enjoy or ignore... this is just a product of my boredom
Back to top Go down
BookWorm
BookWorm

PostSubject: Re: If you're really bored!   If you're really bored! EmptyWed 11 Aug 2010 - 2:27

my deviantart is updated ^^ if you're interested in photography I'd really appreciate it if you checked it out Smile
Back to top Go down
Capricorn Hunter
Capricorn Hunter

Random : Of course I'm right

PostSubject: Re: If you're really bored!   If you're really bored! EmptyWed 11 Aug 2010 - 2:30

Ooooh Liz! I love your pictures! The ones of the sleeping animals were cute =3 And I loved the "Beware of Attack Rooster" sign lol

Take more pictures! =D
Back to top Go down
http://www.capricornhunter.tumblr.com
BookWorm
BookWorm

PostSubject: Re: If you're really bored!   If you're really bored! EmptyWed 11 Aug 2010 - 2:33