Imagination Dimension Realphobia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Slithering Names Quotations

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Day of Light
Admin
Day of Light

Slithering Names Quotations Empty
PostSubject: Slithering Names Quotations   Slithering Names Quotations EmptySat 29 Oct 2011 - 16:34

We're only 9 pages in but let's start a badass-fest. <3

'No rule prevented people from taking advantage of self-acclaimed knight templars or just idiots who didn't know what they were falling into. Especially not satanist rules.' -Secora's train of thought.

"So be happy with it. This is a devil's business and if you're not okay with it then it's your problem demons are going to be chasing after your ass." -Secora

"I'm a martial arts teacher that literally teach children how to break anyone's bones in a matter of minutes." -Lin

"I must say, what a group." -Ilesukai

"[...] I see that this will be an educational experience." -Joseph

"If not, then I agree, for what bettah education is there than to rip apart demons?" -Ilesukai (It's the 'bettah' that made it for me. xD)

"Our best tactician has anger management problems." -Oz (speaking about Secora)

"Speaking of business, this is my assistant, Matthew Traywick, who as far as I'm concerned is completely useless." -Secora (introductions).

"Is a little bit of benevolence and charity enough, aside from the generous monetary offer?" -H.H.

"Seems a bit low since we're be martyrs or saviors of the Earth you know." -Lin

'However, she was ready to give her a reasonable-sounding explanation.

Of course, it was complete bullshit.' -Secora (again)

'Some heavy footsteps could be heard as Joseph came back into the room in a suit of full plate; helmet cradled in one arm, backpack slung across the other.

"Sorry everyone. I am prepared to go now."' -Joseph (I went wtf)